Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 30 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Mon Jun 10 2019, Mon Jul 01 2019, Mon Jul 08 2019, Mon Jul 15 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am