Space: A Journey to Our Future Exhibit

Primary tabs

Last entry into the exhibit is at 3:30 PM.

Individuals and family groups, make your FREE reservations here.

Organized groups (School/College classes, Youth groups, Homeschoolers, Civic groups, etc.) please make your FREE reservations by contacting Lynn Pauley (1-740-446-7323 x 229) or Debbie Saunders (1-740-446-7323 x 235).

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jan 04 2020. Also includes Tue Sep 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Event category: